Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About rachelelisabeth

I'm currently a student at Colorado State University, majoring in Criminology and Language Studies. I plan to go into investigations and I have the ultimate goal of helping stop human sexual trafficking. Aside from my serious hobbies, I do a lot of fun and exciting things. I love traveling and even though I've been all over the world, I still have so much I want to learn. I'm currently a model and a Beauty Advisor for Estee Lauder. With a little bit of effort, I stand at 5'11" and I adore it! I love skiing, waterskiing, yoga, dancing, and singing which I do at church in the band with my boyfriend, James, who plays bass. James is also a student at CSU who is finishing up his education to become a mechanical engineer. We met back in January of '09 and made it "official" in March. Together we're a pretty unstoppable couple. I have a small family who I love and miss dearly! My sister, Kirsten, will always be my number one best friend. Above all else, I love Jesus and my relationship with him will always come first.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

